Susan MD Morgan ~ Review From Zillow

Rachelle did an amazing job on the sale of our house and on the purchase of another. She is the perfect mixture of organized, tactful, friendly, and professional. She was always available to answer questions and to walk us through things we didn't understand. Our house sold in a timely manner for the price we needed, and then she compiled a booklet of everything done to the house to help it appraise for the sale price. Rachelle also did an outstanding job dealing with our buyer's difficult agent. We would highly recommend her, and will use her again if we are buying or selling.

August 16, 2017

Tom ~ Review From Zillow

I am personally a commercial real estate agent with 43+ years of experience, so have dealt with many real estate agents over that time. I was totally impressed with Rachelle Hahn, from the very beginning to the end as she represented us in the purchase of our new home as well as the sale of our prior home. She was "always on top" of every detail; always kept us thoroughly informed, and fought hard and strategically for our best interests. Besides all of her professional real estate sales expertise, she is a wonderful caring person with a great personality. Need I say more? Select Rachelle as your agent and you'll have the best representation possible. Sincerely, Tom Morgan, CCIM

August 15, 2017

Christy Montierth ~ Review From Zillow

We worked with Rachelle over the course of 3 years, waiting for a home to come on the market in the particular area we wanted. She is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, hard-working and a great support in the home-buying process. We sold our previous home along with the purchase of our new home. She made sure every single deadline was completed on time, handled all the paperwork and made sure everything was easy on us. I would highly recommend her services! She is awesome!

April 8, 2017

Carissa ~ Review From Zillow

Rachelle is simply amazing! My husband and I loved working with her earlier this year. She is such a great listener, always available and helped us get to the finish line on our condo with ease and confidence. Also, the fact that she's a San Diego native is amazing.

March 23, 2017

Joan ~ Review From Zillow

We are so pleased that we used Rachelle Hahn as our agent. She was professional, knowledgeable, reliable and very resourceful. She helped us buy one property and sell two. Whatever we needed she was there for us every step of the way. We feel as though she not only was our agent but our friend. I highly recommend Rachelle and the entire Hahn Group, and if I ever need a REALTOR® again she and her group are who we will call!

July 10, 2016

Kimberly Kelley ~ Review From Zillow

I could not express enough how pleased and happy I was with Rachelle as my agent. She was amazing from start to finish. She is very professional and passionate as a REALTOR® I never had to worry about anything or details. She really took great care of me and helping me purchase my home. Any time I had questions, she was there to find all the answers. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a trustworthy, hard working & knowledgeable REALTOR®. I would hire Rachelle again in a heartbeat!

March 30, 2016

Jim Marsh ~ Review From Zillow

Rachelle Hahn did an amazing job helping me through the sale of my condo. She always kept me informed and helped me through each step of the process from start to finish. I highly recommend Rachelle for any real estate needs and look forward to her assistance again when the next real estate need comes to me. Thank you Rachelle!

March 17, 2016

Lauren Marsh ~ Review From Zillow

Rachelle is extremely reliable and always there to answer your call or email. She responds timely, not only to her client but, to sellers and other agents. She listens to your wants and needs, and is great with delivering that. She is very professional and easy to work with. The house I purchased with Rachelle as my agent had 9 other offers. Part of the reason why my offer was chosen was because the seller liked how quick Rachelle was to reply to their emails and calls. She impressed them and she will impress you!

February 22, 2016

Bonnie ~ Review From Zillow

Rachelle Hahn goes above and beyond for her Clients. My husband’s job had us relocate to a new state; not only did Ms. Hahn sell our house, she went above her duties and helped us find a rental. I would highly recommend Rachelle Hahn. It is rare to find someone who invests in their clients. Five stars Indeed!

January 14, 2016

Letter From: Ms. Kimberly Kelley

To Whom It May Concern:
I am honored to write a letter of recommendation for Rachelle Hahn. Rachelle was an excellent REALTOR®. She was so attentive, hard-working, and knowledgeable. She always answered my questions and really put 110% into me and my journey to find a house that fit all my needs and expectations. She listened 100% to the words I spoke, whether it was answering my concerns, or sharing in my joy in finding the perfect house.

I not only was impressed with her finding my house, but also being there 100% to make sure Escrow closed in time and without issues. I can honestly say she far exceeded my expectations when it came to her looking out for me as a client.

When I first interviewed her, as I was thinking about making a move, she told me I would not have to worry about all the details and/or issues that could arise, as she assured me, "That is why you have me". I can truly say Rachelle did exactly that. She was on top of all the details and all that needed to be done, and always so professional.

There were many times she made a special trip to my house to help explain documents I needed to sign on the home I was purchasing, and she also made countless trips when I saw houses while I was out and about. She would call the other agent in a time-sensitive fashion and make arrangements for me to see the house I was interested in.

I would hire Rachelle again 100% and I would highly recommend her to my family and friends who are looking for a one-of-a-kind REALTOR®. I have sold and bought homes before and I just really appreciated Rachelle in a way I've never experienced with any other agent. Buying a home can be a very emotional task, and this was also an area where I feel lucky to have Rachelle as my REALTOR®. She is hard-working, smart, knowledgeable, caring, passionate, and very good at her job. Anyone who hires her will be in great hands.

Letter From: Lisa M. Clark

To Whom It May Concern:

I would like to take a moment to acknowledge Rachelle Hahn for her amazing representation as my REALTOR®. Rachelle is just what a Real Estate agent should be. She is professional, kind, diligent, attentive, quick to respond and execute once I was ready to act. She had my best interest in mind at all times and listened to my concerns. Every step of the way I was informed and updated. It is so nice to have someone you trust represent you; in my opinion it is not something you find every day. The best feeling for me was having the confidence that no one would be able to take advantage of me if an unfair situation were to present itself, for Rachelle would 100% not allow that. I would highly recommend Rachelle to anyone for their real estate needs.

November 25, 2015

Letter From: Sarah R. Thomas

To Whom It May Concern:

It really is a pleasure to write a letter of appreciation and recommendation when the gratitude is so well deserved. My husband and I recently closed on a house in La Mesa, and I have no doubts that we would not own this dream house, well beyond our realistic expectations, if it were not for Rachelle Hahn. She made the experience not only successful but also enjoyable, even with all of its stress and complexity.

The first thing I appreciated was the way she engendered trust even in a process so unfamiliar, uncertain, and intimidating to us. When anxious, confused, or overwhelmed, we always knew we could count on her broad experience and sound advice. We had so many questions and doubts, but she always had answers and solutions. Her availability was amazing - I cannot recall a time she did not make time for our many phone calls with questions or requests. I especially appreciated her patient explanations and prudent options without unduly influencing or pushing our decisions. Rachelle always gave us time and space to digest information and feel comfortable about where things were going. She helped to engender that trust by never leading us on. There were never any unfounded hopes, exaggerated claims, or false promises.

Rachelle was the ideal REALTOR® for us for many reasons - her trustworthiness and reliability, her expertise and experience, her availability, her commitment of time and effort, her willingness to hear and handle our questions and concerns, her honesty, her encouragement without exaggeration or pretense, her promptness and attention to details. And even beyond that, she never failed to act with ethical or professional concerns.

Berkshire Hathaway should be very proud of Rachelle. She is a great asset to that company and she would be my reason to come back to Berkshire Hathaway for any further real estate needs. My husband and I recommend her to everyone and anyone who is looking for not only an amazing REALTOR®, but to those who look for a good experience, efficiency and someone who will stick by their side through the strenuous search for a new home.

November 2015